28th Koblenz International Guitar Festival & Academy | May 24 – June 1 2020

Archives 2016

Looking back on 2016

Montag, 09.05.2016  Monday, 9th May

Montag, 09.05.2016
Monday, 9th May

Dienstag, 10.05.2016  Tuesday, 10th May

Dienstag, 10.05.2016
Tuesday, 10th May

Mittwoch, 11.05.2016  Wednesday, 11th May

Mittwoch, 11.05.2016
Wednesday, 11th May

Donnerstag, 12.05.2016  Thursday, 12th May

Donnerstag, 12.05.2016
Thursday, 12th May

Freitag, 13.05.2016  Friday, 13th May

Freitag, 13.05.2016
Friday, 13th May

Samstag, 14.05.2016  Saturday 14th. May

Samstag, 14.05.2016
Saturday 14th. May

Sonntag 15.05.2016  Sunday 15th. May

Sonntag 15.05.2016
Sunday 15th. May

Montag, 16.05.2016  Monday 16th. May

Montag, 16.05.2016
Monday 16th. May

Impressionen  impressions

Impressionen
impressions

Photos © by Kathleen Hartung

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.